BLOG HOPPING AND OTHER SOCIAL CONNECTING…

Today I’m socially connecting, by blog hopping.

First I did my Sunday Salon post, followed by a few other blog posts, like the one on Explorations.

Then I hopped around the blogosphere for awhile, discovering new and intriguing blogs via the Book Blogger Hop.

I like observing and learning from the layouts and content out there, since I’m a blogger aficionado.  I think I can call myself that, since I have LOTS of blogs (nineteen at last count) and follow about a gazillion blogs (well, that may be a bit of an embellishment!).

Then I resumed reading a book that is very fascinating.  The one you see pictured above.  After finishing the book about LMA written by Harriet Reisen, it seemed logical to pick up this one.  The Lost Summer of Louisa May Alcott is fiction, but based on facts and some speculation.

So now I’m off to pick up where I left off in the book.  See you tomorrow at Rainy Days and Mondays, for the It’s Monday post.  Sheila hosts that one.

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

