FAMILY CONNECTIONS ROCK!

Son Brett and the Three A's

Yesterday was my second oldest son’s birthday.  We talked on the phone, but it’s not the same as being there.

I totally love the social networks, though, because there I can share photos and the family moments that come with them.

My son’s three kids are all very into sports, especially basketball and baseball.  Here are some great photos that will help me fill in the missing pieces.

Brett and Aaron

And here is a photo from the more distant past…my own four kids posing at the unique sculpture where we shared many family moments.

Past Moments

What family memories do you treasure?  I hope you’ll stop by and share….

2 thoughts on “FAMILY CONNECTIONS ROCK!

  1. A fun blog, Missy Laurel, Love the photos, especially the ones of smiling Brett (that smile looks familiar 🙂 … Like Mommy’s? And the one of your four kids is way cool…

    Keep blogging and writing, sweet friend.

    Hugs – Betty ❤

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

