Posted in family, family connections

VICARIOUS ADVENTURES….

Artistic Expression

 

Some of my favorite experiences I enjoy vicariously…through books, movies, or through the adventures of my grown children.

A couple of years ago, my second son joined my eldest son in Berlin for a visit and some adventures of their own.  Today I found some photos on Facebook that I’d like to showcase.  Yes, don’t you love the social networks?

Which reminds me…I still have to see that movie.

So here’s a photo of the two of them:

Craig and Brett -- World Travelers

 

And yes, in case you were wondering, Craig is the “Berlin Photographer” whose photos I often feature here—and on various other blogs.

Brett and a Famous Landmark
Brett and Friends

Hey, is this one reminiscent of St. Elmo’s Fire?  LOL

 

So…in just one post, I’ve been all over Europe.  If you could travel anywhere, where would it be and with whom?

 

 

 

Author:

Retired social worker * Mother * Grandmother * Writer *Obsessive blogger * Book Reviewer * Loves movies & collecting things * *To find out more about my books and blogs, check my website, Laurel-Rain Snow's Creations...

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

