HUMP DAY IMPRESSIONS — JAN. 19

HUMP DAY CHAOS

Welcome to another day in the blogging world of NaBloPoMo.

Today’s episode will touch on all the Hump Day events around the blogosphere, as well as on my own family stuff.

Over at Embrace the Whirlwind, you’ll find the new book I’m waiting for…full of family moments.

Then, at Creative Moments, I updated my progress on the ROW 80 Challenge.

Today is my day to pick up youngest grandson Noah at school, and the manicurist is also coming by to do my nails later this afternoon.  All morning, I’ve been cleaning!  In-between those tasks, I’ve been blogging, writing, etc.

Moments with Noah

The book I finished yesterday is reviewed at Chasing Stardust.

 

Lots of family and friend moments in this one, too.

I started my next read, which I was really excited about…but, for whatever reason, just couldn’t connect with the characters last night.  Maybe today…

If things don’t improve, I’ll have to find another one on my stacks.  My vow:  to read at least one book a week from my Old TBRs (as distinguished from my newer ones).

Now I’m off to do some more writing before settling in to read.

 

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

