COME CELEBRATE THE FOURTH BLOGOVERSARY & IGNITE SOME SPARKS!

Fourth Blogoversary Coming!

Fourth Blogoversary Coming!

 

Since I have eleven blogs, and recently celebrated the Sixth Blogoversary at my very first site, I didn’t expect to be chatting about another such event.  But when I was here earlier, I noticed on my Blogoversary button that my Fourth Blogoversary is coming up here on May 10, 2014.

For those who would like to stop by and say hello, I would like to offer a bookshelf clearing giveaway, with the books coming from my Book Nook at An Interior Journey.

To participate, simply leave a comment and your e-mail address.   We’ll start celebrating NOW and until May 17th!

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

***

 

cropped-picmonkey-collagesnow-sparks.jpg

***

 

2 thoughts on “COME CELEBRATE THE FOURTH BLOGOVERSARY & IGNITE SOME SPARKS!

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

