Posted in tuesday sparks

TUESDAY SPARKS: CHANGING & REARRANGING….

Good morning!  I’m at it again, changing something up on one of my blogs.  New header and theme here (above)…inspired by some of the other changes I’ve been making in my interiors (at home).

First I rearranged the top of one of my country cupboards, the one that has been home to my Peter Pan collection for a long while.

Here’s what it looked like before (below), a little crowded.  I enjoyed it like that, until I didn’t:

 

***

Now…

***

The Baker’s Rack was next; check out how it has been for a while….(below)

 

***

Now…Some Peter Pan figurines have migrated over here…focusing in on the top shelves….

 

***

While I’m at it, let’s look at my little Jelly cupboard, untouched for a long time…

 

***

I took at whack at it, moving the dolls on top to some inner cubbies…and now the space is completely different, featuring a photo of Heather and Noah in a Mary Engelbreit frame (left), and a Coca Cola piggy bank on the right…

 

***

Some of the benefits…less dusting on the tops of a couple of the cupboards…but there will be more dusting on the Baker’s Rack.  LOL.

***

Today I’m reading and loving a book set near Seattle, on one of the islands…a mystery, some secrets that could be dangerous…and a young woman trying to start over.  What’s Become of Her, by Deb Caletti, is from Amazon Vine.

 

***

What fascinating things are keeping you busy today?  What do you enjoy doing when you feel restless?

***

Author:

Retired social worker * Mother * Grandmother * Writer *Obsessive blogger * Book Reviewer * Loves movies & collecting things * *To find out more about my books and blogs, check my website, Laurel-Rain Snow's Creations...

3 thoughts on “TUESDAY SPARKS: CHANGING & REARRANGING….

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

