IGNITE MY CONNECTIONS…

It has been a while since I visited this blog, and today I needed some sparks to fuel my day.  Connections are the centerpiece of this site, so today I’m going to go there.

For the past few months, I have been caught up in family outings and those connections, which are important, too.

Today I am focused on cooking something my granddaughter has set up for me in my new air fryer.  A salmon is poised in my refrigerator, waiting for me to bring it out and feature it for my lunch.

framed salmon

Today is rainy, so it will be a perfect one for cooking.

Then I plan to sit in my comfy chair and continue reading Clover Hendry’s Day Off, by Beth Morrey.

clover hendry's day off

***

another bookish

***

Here is my counter with the air fryer, where the cooking will happen.

frramed kitchen counter

***

Now let’s head into the day and everything that will happen.  I am feeling connected to my kitchen, where more things will soon unfold.

What does your day look like?

***

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.