SATURDAY SPARKS: THE GARDEN COTTAGE

olympus-epl5-camera-0-logo

Welcome to our regular feature, Saturday Snapshot, our opportunity to showcase photos we or friends and family have captured.  The event is now hosted by West Metro Mommy.

This week, I am excited to share some photos of my eldest son’s new garden cottage in suburban Berlin.  First, here’s the gorgeous exterior with some gardens:

 

Craig+GabiDum051-edited

 

From the patio, enter the dining area through the French doors….I LOVE French doors….

 

 

Craig+GabiDum037-edited

Cozy dining will happen here….

 

 

Craig+GabiDum024-edited

As you may know from previous Saturday Snapshots, I am a big fan of lofts…and exposed wooden beams.

 

 

Craig+GabiDum-edited

 

This work space looks inviting to me….

 

Craig+GabiDum008-edited

 

The sitting room looks cozy to me, too….

 

Craig+GabiDum010-edited

 

Now I simply must go visit!  Thanks for joining my fantasy tour of my son and his wife’s new space.

 

What are you sharing today?  I hope you’ll stop by and comment, with links.

***

16 thoughts on “SATURDAY SPARKS: THE GARDEN COTTAGE

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.