SATURDAY SPARKS: A MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!

olympus-epl5-camera-0-logo

 

Welcome to our regular feature, Saturday Snapshot, our opportunity to showcase photos we or friends and family have captured.  The event is now hosted by West Metro Mommy.

Today I am sharing some Christmas photos of family, beginning with my youngest grandson, Noah, celebrating with his trombone.

 

 

Christmas - Noah & Friend

 

My niece Amy and her family live in the mountains, and I love what coziness is wrought when they bring on the Christmas decor.

 

 

Christmas at Amy's

 

And here are Amy’s three kids: (L to R:  Gavin, Luc, and America)

 

 

 

Christmas - Amy's kids

And here is a Christmas long past, with my four kids in the loft of the townhouse I lived in back then; this was probably in 1990.

 

 

12-88-fearlessfoursome-holly-frame

 

Ho! Ho! Ho!!! Merry Christmas to all!  From my home to yours!

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

***

22 thoughts on “SATURDAY SPARKS: A MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!

  1. Thanks for sharing your family photos of Christmas. I love the cheery decor of your home–so much personality! I’ll bet you have a great time decorating every year.
    Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment.

    Like

  2. In my letter to my dad this month, I shared Christmas memories. Christmas is a beautiful time of family.

    Thanks for sharing photos! My favorite is of the three kids. Their smiles are so huge!

    Merry Christmas!

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.