SATURDAY SPARKS: MOMENTS

olympus-epl5-camera-0-logo

Welcome to our regular feature, Saturday Snapshot, our opportunity to showcase photos we or friends and family have captured.  The event is now hosted by West Metro Mommy Reads.

Since last Sunday was Mother’s Day, I would like to share some memories from that day…and a few since.

Here is one of my lovely daughter and me:

 

 

Mommy & Me-touched up again

 

Here are Heather and Noah, enjoying the day….

 

 

Heather and Noah - Mother's day 2

 

Here’s a special Facebook tribute from my eldest son in Berlin.  He is poking a little fun at me and my doll collections:

 

 

Craig's Mother's Day gift

 

It wouldn’t be a celebration without something new from Fiona.  Here she is showing off Eyes in Blue:

 

 

Fiona is blue

 

And continuing with the blue theme, I had another manicure during my spa day, glittery blue:

 

 

glittery nails on may 14

 

***

And a quick look at some changes around the home…Figurines Rearranged:

 

 

 

And close-ups of the bottom shelf (the left side):

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

And the right side:

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

***

Come on by and share your own moments….

***

20 thoughts on “SATURDAY SPARKS: MOMENTS

  1. Thanks for sharing your family photos. We spent Mothers Day with our daughter and granddaughters and I don’t think any pictures were taken except of all the work we did. You can check out my post here.
    ps: I hope my link works.

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

