A BIT OF ME (ME)

Hosted by There’s a Book, this weekly meme is all about getting to know each other a little bit better.  Each week, we’ll share new tidbits.

This week:  Are you an animal person? Any type in particular?
Have a question to add? I’d love some suggestions! Just leave them in the comments and I’ll see about adding them in as we go!

I guess I would have to say I’m a cat person.  Here are a few of my cat photos.  Sebastian and my granddaughter — Laundry Day.
Sebastian and Fiona -- Laundry Day
The gray cat photos are of Sasha, another favorite kitty.
There have been a few other cats over the years; here’s another one of Sebastian, with grandkids.

4 thoughts on “A BIT OF ME (ME)

    1. Wow, Melissa, that is interesting!

      I should have told the whole “back story” of our Sebastian. We got him from my sister, who had a whole litter of kittens in her yard. This one was covered with fleas, so my daughter gave him a treatment and then on the drive home, as she held him, we kept bandying various names around, and I’m not sure how we came up with Sebastian, but it seemed to fit.

      Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

  1. Awwwwwe!!! Love your kitties! So cute! We had a great big orange tabby growing up that was my sisters absolute favorite, Dusty, and he was so loyal. I truly wish we could have a kitty where we are, these posts are all making me so jealous! :o)

    Thanks so much for participating! I can’t wait to see your favorite word!

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.